• The Big Spring ISD’s Title IX Coordinator is George Bancroft. 

    Mr. Bancroft can be contacted in the Central Office at 432-264-3600 or by email at gbancroft@bsisd.esc18.net.


    Decision Maker:

    Dr. Raemi Thompson



    Tim Tannehill

    Patsy Sanchez 



    Dennis Noble 

    Taylor Osborn 

    Jeff Lane 

    Cadet D Bryant 

    Kristen Joslin 


     Big Spring  ISD’s Title IX administrators have attended Eichelbaum Wardell Hansen Powell & Muñoz P.C.’s “New Title IX Rules and Regulations” series. Materials from this series in compliance with Section 106.45(b)(10)(i)(D) of the regulations can be found here: http://www.edlaw.com/materials/new-title-ix-rules-and-regulations-materials.aspx.

BSISD's Non-Discrimination policy

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.