BSISD Board of Education
Board Policy on Line


Board Agenda
Contact Us
District Improvement Plan
Election Notice
Forms & Information
Staff Directory
Superintendent
Vision & Core Principles
Regular Meeting
Second Thursday of Month
5:15 p.m.
Special Meeting
Fourth Thursday of Month
5:15 p.m.




2016-2017

Board Meeting

Schedule
2017
March 9
April 13
May 11
June 8
July 13

The Board's Major Duties include:



Irene G. Rodriguez, President
Board Member since 1994
irodriguez@bsisd.esc18.net
Chad Wash, Vice-President
Board Member since 2010
cwash@bsisd.esc18.net
Maria Padilla, Secretary
Board Member since 2015
mpadilla@bsisd.esc18.net
Tony Kennedy, Member
Board Member since 2003
tkennedy@bsisd.esc18.net
Julie Harris, Member
Board Member since 2015
jharris@bsisd.esc18.net
Fabian Serrano, Member
Board Member since 2014
fserrano@bsisd.esc18.net
Manny Chavira
Member since 2017