BSISD Board of Education
2018-2019 School Calendar

Board Policy on Line


Board Agenda
BSISD Trustee District Maps

Contact Us
District Improvement Plan
Election Notice
Forms & Information
Staff Directory
Superintendent
Trustee District Maps
Vision & Core Principles



The Board's Major Duties include:
Fabian Serrano, President
Board Member since 2014
fserrano@bsisd.esc18.net
Julie Harris, Vice-President
Board Member since 2015
jharris@bsisd.esc18.net
2018-2019

Board Meeting

Schedule






November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 7
April 11
May 9
June 13
July 11
Thomas Olague Jr., Secretary
Board Member since 2017
tolague@bsisd.esc18.net
Chad Wash, Member
Board Member since 2010
cwash@bsisd.esc18.net
Maria Padilla, Member
Board Member since 2015
mpadilla@bsisd.esc18.net
Manny Chavira, Member
Board Member since 2017
mchavira@bsisd.esc18.net
Melissa Miller, Member
Board Member since 2018
mmiller@bsisd.esc18.net