BSISD Board of Education
2018-2019 BSISD
Adopted School Calendar


Board Policy on Line


Board Agenda
BSISD Trustee District Maps

Contact Us
District Improvement Plan
Election Notice
Forms & Information
Staff Directory
Superintendent
Vision & Core Principles



The Board's Major Duties include:
Fabian Serrano, Pesident
Board Member since 2014
fserrano@bsisd.esc18.net
Julie Harris, Vice-President
Board Member since 2015
jharris@bsisd.esc18.net
2017-2018

Board Meeting

Schedule






July 12, 2018
Thomas Olague Jr., Secretary
Board Member since 2017
tolague@bsisd.esc18.net
Chad Wash, Member
Board Member since 2010
cwash@bsisd.esc18.net
Maria Padilla, Member
Board Member since 2015
mpadilla@bsisd.esc18.net
Manny Chavira, Member
Board Member since 2017
mchavira@bsisd.esc18.net
Melissa Miller, Member
Board Member since 2018
mmiller@bsisd.esc18.net