BSISD Board of Education
2018-2019 BSISD
Adopted School Calendar


Board Policy on Line


Board Agenda
BSISD Trustee District Maps

Contact Us
District Improvement Plan
Election Notice
Forms & Information
Staff Directory
Superintendent
Vision & Core Principles



The Board's Major Duties include:
Tony Kennedy, President
Board Member since 2003
tkennedy@bsisd.esc18.net
Chad Wash, Vice-President
Board Member since 2010
cwash@bsisd.esc18.net
2017-2018

Board Meeting

Schedule






April 12, 2018
May 10, 2018
June 14, 2018
July 12, 2018
Fabian Serrano, Secretary
Board Member since 2014
fserrano@bsisd.esc18.net
Maria Padilla, Member
Board Member since 2015
mpadilla@bsisd.esc18.net
Julie Harris, Member
Board Member since 2015
jharris@bsisd.esc18.net
Manny Chavira, Member
Member since 2017
mchavira@bsisd.esc18.net
Thomas Olague Jr., Member
Member since 2017
tolague@bsisd.esc18.net